Once your booking is confirmed, you will receive an OTP via push notification on your phone. On boarding the cab, you will need to share the OTP with the driver to start the trip.
You can also find the OTP for your ride on Track Ride screen. To know more about tracking your cab, click
If you have booked a cab for a friend or family, we request you to keep them informed about the OTP.
Note- Please don’t share your OTP with the driver until you have boarded the cab. In case the driver requests for OTP over the call either for navigating to the pick up point, canceling the ride, or for any other reason, please don’t entertain any such requests.